Jenyne Butterfly Undisputed Pole Dancing Champion of the Universe

I typically reserve this space for politics, but I’m going to throw in a little social commentary on this one. Yesterday I saw the video posted below and was awestruck. The response Jenyne is receiving online is deserved. She demonstrates the American work ethic that once was widespread, but it’s virtually disappeared. I’d like to see half of my friends put the level of work into anything as she put in to become this talented.

 

Wow. All I can really say. This is just an otherworldly talent at work.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

